Contact Us

 
 
Please complete the contact form below, or call 973-267-0220. Please be advised, no attorney/client relationship is formed by your use of this contact form.
Mellinger, Sanders & Kartzman, LLC
 
101 Gibraltar Dr, Ste 2f
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Phone: (973) 267-0220
Fax: (973) 267-3979
 
46 Essex Street
Millburn, NJ 07041
Phone: (973) 218-0220
Fax: (973) 218-0225
 
 
 
 
 
Email addresses:
 
Louis Mellinger, Esq.: louismellinger@att.net
Michael Sanders, Esq.: michaelsanders@msktlaw.com
Steven P. Kartzman, Esq.: skartzman@msklaw.net
Nicole Corona, Esq.: ncorona@msklaw.net
 
Walter Luger, Esq.: wluger7@gmail.com
Peter Rosen, Esq.: prosen@rosenandrosenlaw.com
Robert Rosen, Esq.: rrosen@rosenandrosenlaw.com
Terri Freedman, Esq.: tjfreedman@freedmanlawllc.com